Scott County Delaware County Dearborn County Daviess County Blackford County Clark County Fayette County

Scott County

Address: 825 N Hwy 31 Austin, IN 47102
Sheriff: Jerry Goodin
RCO Phone: 812.801.1794

Delaware County

Address: 100 W. Main St. Ste #211, Muncie, IN 47305
Sheriff: Tony Skinner
RCO: P.A.S.T. Recovery Services
RCO Phone: 765.587.4630

Dearborn County

Address: 111 5th Street, Aurora, IN 47001
Sheriff: Shane McHenry
RCO: Choices Coordinated Care Services
RCO Phone:

Daviess County

Address: 101 NE 4th St. Washington, IN 47501
Sheriff: Gary Allison
RCO Phone:

Blackford County

Address: 117 North High Street, Hartford City, IN 47348
Sheriff: James Heflin
RCO: P.A.S.T. Recovery Services
RCO Phone: 765.330.2086

Clark County

Address: 330 E. Court Ave, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
Sheriff: Scottie Maples
RCO Phone: 812.416.2019

Fayette County

Address: 635 N. Central Ave, Connersville, IN 47331
Sheriff: Zac Jones
RCO: Connection Café
RCO Phone: 765.308.5094

Scroll to Top

To receive information on the IRACS Program, please complete the information below.